Erica, 교육학을 전공하고 대구에서 직장찾으시는 선생님

6,831번, Erica 미국 여성선생님은 국내에 거주하고 있습니다.

희망근무유형 Full Time
이름 (번호) Erica (6,831번)
성별 여성
나이 34세 (1991년생)
국적 미국
혼인여부 미혼
현재 거주지 국내에 거주
최종학력 West Liberty University 4년제 학사
전공 English Education and English Literature
자격증 Teacher's License
근무 시작일 2018년 05월 01일부터 근무가능
선호지역 대도시선호, 중소도시, 소도시
선호도시 Daegu (대구)
희망월급 협의
희망숙소종류 원룸이나 스튜디오, 주택수당 희망
희망근무시간 오전, 오후
희망교육기관 학교
강의래밸 모든 학년
강사 소개

Hello!  My name is Erica.  I am from West Virginia in the United States and  I'm twenty-six years old.  I have been teaching part-time and full-time since I graduated from university in May of 2015.  I currently hold a West Virginia teaching license. My content specialty is English Language Arts.  I have experience working with students ages 4-19. I have taught native and non-native speakers of English both in the U.S. and in Korea. I love living and working in Korea and I look forward to speaking with you about your position!

강의경험 강의경력 있음  (2년 경험)

B.A. in English Education and English Literature from West Liberty University


Substitute teaching:  August 2015 - June 2016

I worked as a substitute teacher in various schools in Wetzel County, West Virginia.  I woked with students of all ages and taught different subjects,


Full-time teaching: August 2016 - June 2017

I taught senior English and honors English in my own classroom for a year at Capital High School in Charleston, West Virginia.


Foreign English teacher: October 2017 - present

I currently work at a hagwon in Gumi, Korea as a foreign English teacher. I work with students whose ages range from 9-15.


Copyright © 2010 JOBPOSTING KOREA - Start your career | Mobile Version | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Address. 936-8 Singjeong4dong, Yangcheon-gu, Seoul, South Korea|Tel. 070-7728-0588|