Andy, 경력있는 캐나다 원어민선생님

6,745번, Andy 캐나다 남성선생님은 국내에 거주하고 있습니다.

희망근무유형 Full Time
이름 (번호) Andy (6,745번)
성별 남성
나이 32세 (1993년생)
국적 캐나다
혼인여부 미혼
현재 거주지 국내에 거주
최종학력 University of Western Ontario 4년제 학사
전공 English and Political Science Double Major
자격증 TESOL 100 hours
근무 시작일 2018년 03월 01일부터 근무가능
선호지역 대도시선호
선호도시 Seoul (서울) Gangnam-gu (강남구)
희망월급 230만원
희망숙소종류 원룸이나 스튜디오
희망근무시간 오전
희망교육기관 모든 교육기관 가능
강의래밸 모든 학년
강사 소개

Dear Director,


Teaching has always been a passion of mine even if I am not in a classroom. My name is Andy Nguyen and throughout my years in school and work, I have been teaching new subjects from various industries. I have graduated from University of Western Ontario with a double major in English and Political Science. I have work experience in the financial sector as well as experience in teaching in Korea. I hope to continue to this experience within your company.


I believe I can be a successful teacher because of my ability to adapt to other people's needs. I try my best to understand the student's weaknesses and work on them so they can improve on their skills. I am the type of person that tries not to make learning feel like a typical classroom. I love to integrate games and images to stimulate students of all levels. Games and pictures aside, I understand that simplicity is key to teaching ESL students. Complicating ideas can have a negative effect, both inside and outside of the classroom. My experience in teaching made me understand that each student is different, and creating individual goals for each one is dire to their improvement in English


I am currently working for an ESL private school. It has brought me experience in a classroom with younger children from kindergarten to Middle school. I have also worked in the Financial Sector. Working at a bank gives me the experience of teaching clients about the how they can benefit the most from their financial situation. This allows me to adapt to an individual and focus on their weaknesses, just as I would as a teacher. As a dance teacher, I teach students pieces of choreography within an hour. I have to slow the pace down and simplify moves just as you would simplify grammar rules for ESL students. These experiences have helped me become a better teacher without being in classroom.


Thank you for your considering me for the teaching position. I have attached a resume. Feel free to contact me at any time of the week whenever you please. I also have an email where you can contact me at ease. Again, thank you for the consideration and I hope to hear from you again.





강의경험 강의경력 있음  (1년 경험)

I currently work in Cheonan as a Kindergarten/Elementary/and Middle School Teacher. I currently teach ages from 7-14 year olds. I have dealt with many obstacles from slow learners to energetic Children. I also specifically taught English Music and I have experience as a dance teacher. I love working with young students and I hope I can continue this path moving forward.

Copyright © 2010 JOBPOSTING KOREA - Start your career | Mobile Version | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Address. 936-8 Singjeong4dong, Yangcheon-gu, Seoul, South Korea|Tel. 070-7728-0588|