Ariel, 4년경력과 현재 교육학이수중이신 선생님

6,833번, Ariel 미국 여성선생님은 기타지역에 거주하고 있습니다.

희망근무유형 Full Time
이름 (번호) Ariel (6,833번)
성별 여성
나이 34세 (1991년생)
국적 미국
혼인여부 미혼
현재 거주지 기타지역에 거주
최종학력 University of Arizona 4년제 학사
전공 Philosophy, politics, economics, and law
자격증 TEFL
근무 시작일 2018년 04월 01일부터 근무가능
선호지역 대도시선호, 선호지역 없음
선호도시 Gyeongsangnam-do (경남) Jinju (진주시)
희망월급 260만원
희망숙소종류 원룸이나 스튜디오
희망근무시간 모든 시간대 가능
희망교육기관 모든 교육기관 가능
강의래밸 중고등부, 성인반
강사 소개

I have a strong passion for teaching. I believe learning a foreign language requires students to think critically and be confident. As a teacher it is my job to create an environment where students feel they can express themselves, and openly ask questions. Classes should be structured, and yet they should also ignite students' interest in English. I'm always thinking of creative ways to better engage my students, and how I can tailor an individual class to best suit the learning styles and personalities of the students in question.

강의경험 강의경력 있음  (4년 경험)

I have extensive experience teaching English. I have taught English in Peru, China, Ethiopia, South Korea, and Thailand. I've worked at government schools, private schools, and at a private hagwon. I've worked in both a non-profit and for-profit capacity. 

I'm currently completing my masters degree in English studies through an online program offered by Arizona State University. My expected graduation date is December 2018. 

In addition to my experience and education, I am an extremely passionate teacher. I enjoy seeing my students excel, and I always try to think of new ways to make my lessons more active, engaging, and effective. 

Copyright © 2010 JOBPOSTING KOREA - Start your career | Mobile Version | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Address. 936-8 Singjeong4dong, Yangcheon-gu, Seoul, South Korea|Tel. 070-7728-0588|