Justine, Justine 2nd year Teacher

6,941번, Justine 미국 여성선생님은 국내에 거주하고 있습니다.

희망근무유형 Full Time
이름 (번호) Justine (6,941번)
성별 여성
나이 32세 (1993년생)
국적 미국
혼인여부 기혼
현재 거주지 국내에 거주
최종학력 Thomas Edison State University 4년제 학사
전공 Social Sciences
자격증 150 Hour TEFL
근무 시작일 2018년 08월 01일부터 근무가능
선호지역 대도시선호
선호도시 Gangwon-do (강원도)
희망월급 협의
희망숙소종류 원룸이나 스튜디오, 주택수당 희망, 하우징 상관없음
희망근무시간 오전, 오후, 모든 시간대 가능
희망교육기관 학원
강의래밸 유치부, 초등부, 중고등부, 성인반, 모든 학년
강사 소개

I have a deep desire for knowledge and a passion for South Korea. Ever since I was young, I have been teaching others. I have lived in South Korea for almost 2 years and grown accustomed to Korean culture in that time. As a student of international relations, I love to learn about different cultures. As a teacher, I love to teach anyone of any age.

강의경험 강의경력 있음  (2년 경험)

At my college, I learned about international relations and other international issues. After that, I decided to explore other cultures and teach at the same time. That is when I obtained my 150 hour TEFL certificate.

I have taught swimming for 3 years in the US. That is when I learned that I love to teach. After that, I came to Korea and taught kindergarteners and elementary students at a hagwon. I decided to teach a different age group and moved on to teach adults for almost a year.

Copyright © 2010 JOBPOSTING KOREA - Start your career | Mobile Version | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Address. 936-8 Singjeong4dong, Yangcheon-gu, Seoul, South Korea|Tel. 070-7728-0588|admin@jobpostingkorea.com