Daniel, TEFL Certified American-Korean looking to teach in Korea!!

7,233번, Daniel 미국 남성선생님은 미국에 거주하고 있습니다.

희망근무유형 Full Time
이름 (번호) Daniel (7,233번)
성별 남성
나이 29세 (1996년생)
국적 미국
혼인여부 미혼
현재 거주지 미국에 거주
최종학력 University of Minnesota 4년제 학사
전공 English as a Second Language Education
부전공 Teaching English as a Foreign Language
자격증 TEFL
근무 시작일 2024년 08월 05일부터 근무가능
선호지역 대도시선호
선호도시 Seoul (서울) Yongsan-gu (용산구)
희망월급 300만원
희망숙소종류 원룸이나 스튜디오, 공동주택이나 기숙사, 주택수당 희망
희망근무시간 오전, 오후, 저녁, Split(분활된)근무, 모든 시간대 가능
희망교육기관 모든 교육기관 가능
강의래밸 유치부, 초등부, 중고등부, 성인반, 모든 학년
강사 소개

Ever since I was young, I wanted to help others. Deep down in my heart, I knew my calling was as a teacher, but I let others tell me that teaching was not a noble or worthwhile profession. I sought to find my calling in related fields, working in hospitality management, recreation, and coaching, but nothing felt wholly correct. One summer, at Korean Culture Camp, I had a camper come back as an alumni to deliver a personal message to me. They thanked me for positively shaping their lives, leading them down a path they would not have taken had it not been for my influence. It was from this moment on when I realized that teaching, regardless of what others say, is my purpose.

강의경험 강의경력 있음  (6년 경험)

I graduated from the University of Minnesota within the Integrated Degree Program with these three focal areas of study: Physical Activity and Health Promotion, Sports Coaching, and ESL Education. In addition to this degree, I obtained a minor in Teaching English as a Foreign Language (TEFL), and received a certification in this field as well. I have completed over 80 hours of classroom management in both public and charter school settings, and have worked recreational education settings through the summers since 2016.

Copyright © 2010 JOBPOSTING KOREA - Start your career | Mobile Version | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Address. 936-8 Singjeong4dong, Yangcheon-gu, Seoul, South Korea|Tel. 070-7728-0588|admin@jobpostingkorea.com